Press

Dinotalk Inc. Introduces Collegiate-Licensed Talking Frames For Fans & Alumni Thursday, 01 September 2011
Dinotalk Inc. Launches Talking Souvenir Frames at 2011 New York International Gift Fair Sunday, 14 August 2011
Dinotalk Inc. Showcases MLB-Licensed Photos & Sounds at Summer PRO Buying Show Tuesday, 19 July 2011
Dinotalk Inc. Unveils Talking Photocards at 2011 National Stationery Show in New York Tuesday, 10 May 2011
Dinotalk Inc. Unveils MLB-Licensed MyBook Collection at Winter PRO Buying Show Saturday, 26 February 2011
Dinotalk Showcases "The Naked Collection" at CHA Winter 2011 Thursday, 27 January 2011
Dinotalk Celebrates 2nd Season at Major League Baseball Parks Wednesday, 17 November 2010
Talking Paper turns Walgreen's photo cards into talking cards Monday, 15 November 2010
Talking Paper turns CVS Stores’ photo cards into talking cards Monday, 15 November 2010
Dinotalk Unveils Talking PhotoCards at Photokina 2010 in Germany Tuesday, 21 September 2010
Dinotalk Makes Donation To The Fanconi Anemia Research Fund Tuesday, 07 September 2010
Erin Schlosser Wins The 2010 Dinotalk Scrapbook Invitational Thursday, 12 August 2010
Dinotalk, MLB Properties Ink Deal on Licensed Talking Frames Friday, 30 July 2010
A.C. Moore personalizes gift cards with Dinotalk's Talking Envelopes Tuesday, 27 July 2010
Polls Now Open in the 2010 Dinotalk Scrapbook Invitational Monday, 26 July 2010
Dinotalk's line of MLB licensed Talking Frames debuted at NSS 2010 Friday, 21 May 2010
Dinotalk returns to the 2010 NSS show with its Talking Frame Friday, 14 May 2010
Dinotalk showcases Talking Frames at Seatrade 2010 Friday, 12 March 2010
Dinotalk's Talking Frame & Talking Paper at PMA 2010 Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Dinotalk showcases special works by Christy Nelson at CHA Winter 2010 Sunday, 24 January 2010
Dinotalk showcases Midnight Oil Scrapbook Designs at CHA Winter 2010 Sunday, 24 January 2010
Dinotalk showcases Talking Paper and Talking Frames at CHA Winter 2010 Thursday, 07 January 2010
Dinotalk earns BACC "Entrepreneur of the Year" Runner-Up Award Monday, 16 November 2009
Dinotalk Announces “The Naked Collection” at Craft & Hobby Show (CHA) Thursday, 23 July 2009
Communication In Today’s High Tech World: Are We Losing Our Personal Touch? Thursday, 14 May 2009